Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Esla Oral & Facial Surgery

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Bakersfield, CA & Visalia, CA

13 total reviews

Esla Oral & Facial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Esla Oral & Facial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esmeralda S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Had a great experience, staff is very nice and very helpful, tries to accommodate you best with scheduling. Dr. Esla is also very great, explains well and makes sure you know what is going on.
William L.
Submitted 08/13/19
You & your staff do an excellent job.
Andrea C.
Submitted 07/28/19
I hate getting work done on my teeth, but needed to get an implant. Dr. Esla and his staff were great, made sure I was comfortable, and kept me informed along the way.
Linda L.
Submitted 07/27/19
I was very nervous about having an implant done, but it went so smoothly I am considering having another done in the future. Thank you to all the staff who are very pleasant and professional, and a big thank you to Dr. Esla for the work he did and helping me to remain calm through the procedure.
Steve K.
Submitted 07/27/19
Extremely professional and thorough at his job.
Ana G.
Submitted 06/20/19
Did the laser resurfacing, great offer for this treatment! I love it show results a lot faster than other methods! Staff is always friendly & welcoming!
MARIBEL G.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great Customer service.. Great office experience.
Sayeh M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very clean and high tech office. Staff are very friendly and accommodating . Dr Esla is very patient and knowledgeable and makes sure you have a great experience with your dental work. Highly recommended!
Arlene C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Loved my experience!!! I would highly recommend!!!
Lauren N.
Submitted 05/06/18
My experience so far has been fantastic! All of the staff I spoke too, between the ones scheduling appointments and the ones actually working with me during my apppintment, were extremely helpful and made me feel completely comfortable! I would definitely recommend this office to anyone
Jodi T.
Submitted 04/06/18
WOW! Such a gentle, easy, extremely friendly staff and experiences at this amazing office! I am definitely going back! Thank You So Much!
Robert H.
Submitted 11/14/17
I have had three procedures under Dr Esla's care. Kern County is very fortunate to have such an outstanding surgeon. Others in my family per my advice have sought care at his practice and have had the same positive outcomes.
Cheyenne F.
Submitted 11/03/17
The office is beautiful, clean, and the staff is extremely friendly. The girls at the front desk are very personable and helpful. I will definitely be returning and telling others about the services offered.