Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Esla Oral & Facial Surgery

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Bakersfield, CA & Visalia, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
22 total reviews

Esla Oral & Facial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Esla Oral & Facial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anessia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Esla and his staff were very kinda and friendly. I felt so comfortable and was treated great.
Lynn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
5 star service.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
My experience was great considering the circumstance. Doctor Elsa and his staff was very professional and efficient. No complaints here.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Very professional love the office
Logan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Painless quick and healed very fast, the whole staff was very friendly and helped keep me calm
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Esla and staff are very professional.
Wanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
I moved here from Northern Ca, got Dr Esla from a recommendation. Had tooth extracted, readying it for implant, Dr, was very pleasant made me feel really comfor table with someone new. Staff made things easy also. Great finding a new dentist after 38yrs. Would recommend him to everyone
CARLOS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
The procedure was done very quickly and efficiently. Both the Dr. and nurse were very competent and courteous. Asking me constantly if I was doing well throughout the procedure.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
I was very pleased with my exam. I was in and out within 45 minutes. Excellent service
Esmeralda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Had a great experience, staff is very nice and very helpful, tries to accommodate you best with scheduling. Dr. Esla is also very great, explains well and makes sure you know what is going on.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
You & your staff do an excellent job.
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/19
I hate getting work done on my teeth, but needed to get an implant. Dr. Esla and his staff were great, made sure I was comfortable, and kept me informed along the way.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
I was very nervous about having an implant done, but it went so smoothly I am considering having another done in the future. Thank you to all the staff who are very pleasant and professional, and a big thank you to Dr. Esla for the work he did and helping me to remain calm through the procedure.
Steve K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
Extremely professional and thorough at his job.
Ana G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Did the laser resurfacing, great offer for this treatment! I love it show results a lot faster than other methods! Staff is always friendly & welcoming!
MARIBEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Great Customer service.. Great office experience.
Sayeh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Very clean and high tech office. Staff are very friendly and accommodating . Dr Esla is very patient and knowledgeable and makes sure you have a great experience with your dental work. Highly recommended!
Arlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Loved my experience!!! I would highly recommend!!!
Lauren N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/18
My experience so far has been fantastic! All of the staff I spoke too, between the ones scheduling appointments and the ones actually working with me during my apppintment, were extremely helpful and made me feel completely comfortable! I would definitely recommend this office to anyone
Jodi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/18
WOW! Such a gentle, easy, extremely friendly staff and experiences at this amazing office! I am definitely going back! Thank You So Much!